All the King's Men Series

Book One, AKM Series
Vampire enforcer Micah Black falls into despair after losing his mate, only to bond to spunky blonde Sam Garrett when she saves his life from an enemy who will stop at nothing to kill them both.

Book Two, AKM series
Arion and Severin are vampire enforcers with deep secrets and oppressive pasts they struggle to overcome and which threaten their relationship as they come to terms with their feelings for each other.

Novella  Supplement to Rise of the Fallen, AKM Series
Micah loses himself to his mating phase known as the calling as Samantha discovers her inner sex goddess, all while Traceon's secrets of playing a hardcore submissive are exposed.

1 comment:

  1. When will we get the next installment of All the King's Men